HOME
Our Lawyers  |  BD Managers  |  Our Services  |  Contact Us
Eng Jia Ling
Business Development
Senior Manager

Mobile: (65) 8168 6000
Email: jialing@alcorp.com.sg
Jason Koh
Business Development
Senior Manager

Mobile: (65) 9022 2727
Email: jason@alcorp.com.sg
Charlene Ang
Business Development
Manager

Mobile: (65) 8661 2062
Email: charlene@alcorp.com.sg
Choon Ho
Business Development
Manager

Mobile: (65) 9838 2220
Email: choonho@alcorp.com.sg
Ciecilia Sim
Business Development
Manager

Mobile: (65) 8333 9258
Email: ciecilia@alcorp.com.sg
Joey Ong
Business Development
Manager

Mobile: (65) 9181 2802
Email: joey@alcorp.com.sg
Serene Soh
Business Development
Manager

Mobile: (65) 8661 0494
Email: serene@alcorp.com.sg
Yan Xin
Business Development
Manager

Mobile: (65) 9100 2086
Email: yanxin@alcorp.com.sg
Zazali
Business Development
Manager

Mobile: (65) 8298 3458
Email: zazali@alcorp.com.sg
In our firm, we also have a dedicated team of Business Development Managers. They are committed to the development and maintenance of good rapport with professionals and clients, including developers, real estate agents, mortgage brokers and mortgage bankers. Our managers aim to provide a personalised service, and readily respond to our clients’ correspondences, to make it even more convenient for clients to relate their issues to the firm. Our BDMs are an important interface in our workflow, being often the bridge between our solicitors and our clients. When a case has been assigned to a specific Business Development Manager by agents or bankers, he/she will touch base with client via phone call/SMS/email to inform the client that our firm will be acting on his behalf. The manager will also fix the first appointment for client and advise him on the list of documents he is required to prepare.
Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved. Anthony Law Corporation.